School Calendar

2019/2020

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 30th September 2019

Students: Period 1-5

STAFF DAY

Friday 25th October 2019

ALL STUDENTS PRESENT 8.50AM-11.45AM.  (Years 12 & 14 students remain for parental consultation pm)

Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019

MID TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 4th November 2019

Staff Day

Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

Friday 17th January 2020

PARENTAL CONSULTATION FOR YEARS 8 & 9 

(only these students should attend with their parents/carers)

Thursday 13th February 2020

PARENTAL CONSULTATION FOR YEARS 11 & 13

(only these students should attend with their parents/carers)

Friday 14th February - Friday 21st February 2020:   

MID TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 24th February 2020

STAFF DAY

Friday 13th March 2020:

ALL STUDENTS PRESENT 8.50AM-11.45AM. 

(Year 10 students remain for parental consultation)

Monday 16th March - Tuesday 17th March 2020

HOLIDAY

Friday 10th April - Friday 17th April 2020

EASTER HOLIDAY

Friday 8th  May 2020

HOLIDAY

Monday 25th May 2020

STAFF DAY

Tuesday 30th June 2020

LAST DAY

Parent Teacher Consultations on the following dates:

  • Years 12 & 14:        Friday 25th October 2019 from 12.30pm -3pm

  • Years 8 & 9:             Friday 17th January 2020 from 9am-11.45am and 12.30pm-3.00pm

  • Years 11 & 13:        Thursday 13th February 2020 from 9am - 11.45am and 12.30pm-3.00pm

  • Year 10:                     Friday 13th March 2020 from 12.30pm-3pm

*Please note students are not required to attend school on staff days*

Quicklinks

Contact

Antrim Road Site

619 Antrim Road

Belfast

BT15 4DZ

News & Events

© 2020 by Blessed Trinity College. Designed by Wholeschool.
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon